Contact Us

ÉCOLE QAYQAYT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF LIST

Principal: Ms. Karen Catherwood   kcatherwood@sd40.bc.ca

Vice Principal: Mr. Paul Manville   pmanville@sd40.bc.ca

Secretaries: Mrs. Jackie Rose-Madill and Mrs. Tanya Macera   jrosemadill@sd40.bc.ca   tmacera@sd40.bc.ca

TEACHING STAFF

Division 1 – Grade 5 – Mr. William Shaw   wshaw@sd40.bc.ca

Division 2 – Grade 5 EFI – Mme. Audrey Roy   aroy@sd40.bc.ca

Division 3 – Grade 4/5 – Mrs. Amy Bothwell   abothwell@sd40.bc.ca

Division 4 – Grade 4 – Mr. Brian Speckman   bspeckman@sd40.bc.ca

Division 5 – Grade 3/4 – Ms. Hilda Zivarts   hzivarts@sd40.bc.ca

Division 6 – Grade 3/4 EFI – Mme. Florence Pistor/Mme Caroline Francois   fpistor@sd40.bc.ca   cfrancois@sd40.bc.ca

Division 7 – Grade 3 – Mrs. L. Aiumu   lreimer@sd40.bc.ca

Division 8 – Grade 3 – Mrs. Sonia Maglio/Ms. Rachel Vandijk   smaglio@sd40.bc.ca   rvandijk@sd40.bc.ca

Division 9 – Grade 2/3 EFI – Mme. Kavita Sewruttun   ksewruttun@sd40.bc.ca

Division 10 – Grade 2/3 EFI – Mme. Danielle Tortolano   dtortolano@sd40.bc.ca

Division 11 – Grade 2 – Mrs. Che McGowan   cmcgowan@sd40.bc.ca

Division 12 – Grade 2 – Mrs. Kathy Baugh/Mrs. Sunita Devi   kbaugh@sd40.bc.ca   sdevi@sd40.bc.ca

Division 13 – Grade 1/2 – Ms. Sharon Morison   smorison@sd40.bc.ca

Division 14 – Grade 1 – Mrs. Mandy Yee/Ms. Jen Malone   myee@sd40.bc.ca   jmalone@sd40.bc.ca

Division 15 – Grade 1 – Mrs. Kristi Yasui-Chan   kchan@sd40.bc.ca

Division 16 – Grade 1 EFI – Mme. Vicktoiya Okstanova   vokstanova@sd40.bc.ca

Division 17 – Grade K/1 – Mrs. Laura Bajic   lbajic@sd40.bc.ca

Division 18 – Grade K – Mrs. Mimi Camillo/Mrs. Margot Menes   mcamillo@sd40.bc.ca   mmenes@sd40.bc.ca

Division 19 – Grade K – Mrs. Diane Tucsok   dtucsok@sd40.bc.ca

Division 20 – Grade K – Ms. Jadranka Sarunic/Ms. Rachel Vandijk   jlulic@sd40.bc.ca   rvandijk@sd40.bc.ca

Division 21 – Grade K – Ms. Danielle Senyk   dsenyk@sd40.bc.ca

Music – Mrs. Alison Penner   apenner@sd40.bc.ca

Library – Mr. Paul Manville   pmanville@sd40.bc.ca

Resource Teachers

Ms. Sureet Rai   srai@sd40.bc.ca

Mlle. Cassandra Richter   crichter@sd40.bc.ca

Mrs. Anna Roik   aroik@sd40.bc.ca

Counselors

Ms. Caitlyn Petruk   cpetruk@sd40.bc.ca  

Ms. Janice Lau   jlau@sd40.bc.ca

Support Staff

Noon hour supervisor – Mrs. Rachel Riding     rriding@sd40.bc.ca

Noon hour supervisor/crossing guard – Mr. Harold Shannon     hshannon@sd40.bc.ca

Lunch Program Facilitator – Mrs. Chrissy Wong     cwong@sd40.bc.ca

Custodian – Mr. Eric Chadwick     echadwick@sd40.bc.ca

Custodian – Mr. Rodrigo Arreola     rarreola@sd40.bc.ca

Special Education Assistants

Mrs. Sandy Boule   sboule@sd40.bc.ca

Ms. Ashley Engleson   aengleson@sd40.bc.ca

Ms. Shelby Goddard   sgoddard@sd40.bc.ca

Mrs. Ludmil Gregorian   lgregorian@sd40.bc.ca

Mrs. Leah Lalonde   llalonde@sd40.bc.ca

Mrs. Neekou Niktaha   nniktaha@sd40.bc.ca

Mme. Francois Orr   forr@sd40.bc.ca

Ms. Laura Poole   lpoole@sd40.bc.ca

Mrs. Wendy Sikora   wsikora@sd40.bc.ca

Mrs. Lisa Woo   lwoo@sd40.bc.ca

Speech and Language – Mrs. Dawn Sasges     dsasges@sd40.bc.ca

First Nations Cultural Worker – Ms. Rhonda Parks     rparks@sd40.bc.ca